I Haven’t Been Everywhere, But It’s On My List

Charles Kent
2 min readJun 16, 2021

Hey Guys, Charles Kent this side. As you all know that I am a travel lover and due to the pandemic I have not gone out for a vacation or an outing. So I planned to go to San Francisco. San Francisco is the most eclectic city in the United States. It is a magical place. San Francisco is one of my favorite places to visit. There is so much to see and do. I look forward to each visit because there is always something new and exciting on every trip. San Francisco is surrounded by some great areas.

Went to Golden Gate Bridge

The first place I visited in San Francisco is The Golden Gate Bridge. The Golden Gate Bridge is the most famous place in San Francisco. It is also a piece of engineering art. This bridge is one-mile-wild which connects San Francisco Bay and the Pacific Ocean. The Golden Gate Bridge is the most photographed bridge in the world. This bridge’s name was first used when the project was initially discussed in 1917.

A Memorable Riding in Cable Cars

The second thing I have done in San Francisco is riding in the cable car. Riding in cable cars is an excellent way to tour the city. They are very fun to ride and save lots of time walking up and down on the hills. While riding in the cable car a see one of the windiest streets of the world. It is known as Lombard Street which is located south of Russian hill park. Then I visit Coit Tower. It is also a very beautiful place. From the top of the tower, I will see the panoramic view of the city.

At the last, I thank Spirit Airlines Reservations because they are the ones who help me to make my trip more memorable by providing me the flight tickets at very reasonable prices and their services are also very satisfying. They help me in booking my tickets easily without any issue.

Source URL: https://www.klusster.com/klussters/forever-lost-in-travel/publications/when-i-land-on-the-streets-of-san-francisco-58853-135138

--

--

Charles Kent
0 Followers

Hey Friends, it’s Charles Kent here. I want to experience the joy of traveling with some new friends. If you wish to know more about me you can message me.